Contact
 

Press Inquiries (USA):
Pitch Perfect PR - Patrick Tilley
(patrick@pitchperfectpr.com)

Press Inquiries (Europe/Asia):
Secretly Canadian - Michelle Kambasha
(michelle@secretlygroup.com)

Record Label (USA):
Paradise of Bachelors
(info@paradiseofbachelors.com)

Record Label (Europe/Asia):  
Jagjaguwar
(rukaiyah@secretlygroup.com)

Record Label (Canada):
You've Changed Records
(youvechangedrecords@gmail.com)

Booking (North America):
Josh Mulder
(mulder@billions.com)
Trey Many
(trey@billions.com)

Booking (UK/Europe):
Matthew Cooper
(matthew.cooper@13artists.com)

Publishing:
Jon Coombs
(jcoombs@scmusicpub.com)


Nap Eyes on Social Media:
Facebook (https://www.facebook.com/napeyes/) 
Twitter (https://twitter.com/NapEyes) 
Instagram (https://www.instagram.com/napeyes/)